Skip To Content

Search

Pam Buck - Northern Maine Community College

Scott Carlin - Star City, Hillside and Mars Hill IGAs


Gary Cleaves - Retired


Gregg Collins - S.W. Collins Company


Timothy Crowley - Northern Maine Community College

33 Edgemont Drive
Presque Isle, ME 04769

Phone: 768-2811
E-Mail: tcrowley@nmcc.edu

Lois Dickson - Tempo Employment Services


Richard Engels - Bemis & Rossignol


Chris Fitzpatrick - Machias Savings Bank


Carl Flora - Loring Development

154 Development Drive, Sutie F
Limestone, ME  04750

Phone:  328-7005
E-Mail:  cflora@loring.org

Raynold Gauvin - Retired

749 Pulcifer Road
Mapleton, ME 04757

Phone: 764-6038
E-Mail: fishlake@ainop.com

Sandra Gauvin - Retired

749 Pulcifer Road
Mapleton, ME 04757

Phone:764-0876
E-Mail: sgauv@ainop.com

Jan Grieco - Northern Maine Community College

33 Edgemont Drive
Presque Isle, ME  04769
 
Phone:  768-2765
E-Mail:  jgrieco@nmcc.edu

Philip Grondon, Sr. - Retired


Brian Hamel - Thompson-Hamel

99 Fort Road, Suite 3
Presque Isle, ME  04769

Phone:  764-3302
E-Mail:  bhamel@thompsonhamel.com

Virginia Joles - Maine Public Service

Betty Kent-Conant - Retired

Larry LaPlante - Northern Maine Community College

33 Edgemont Drive
Presque Isle, ME 04769

Phone: 768-2712
E-Mail: llaplante@nmcc.edu

Melony LeShane


Richard Nadeau - A & L Contruction, Inc.

45 Third Street
Presque Isle, ME  04769
 
Phone:  764-7574
E-Mail:  anl@ainop.com

Bruce Sandstrom - The Aroostook Medical Center

PO Box 151
Presque Isle, ME 04769

Phone: 768-4250
E-Mail: BSandstrom@tamc.org

Connie Sandstrom - ACAP

PO Box 1116
Presque Isle, ME 04769

Phone: 764-3721
E-Mail: csandstrom@acap-me.org


Emily Smith - Smith's Farm


Vicki Smith - Katahdin Trust Company

PO Box 36
Houlton, ME 04730

Phone: 521-0455
E-Mail: v.smith@kathdintrust.com

Jane Towle - REMAX Central

309 State Street
Presque Isle, ME  04769

Phone:  551-6617
E-Mail:  janetowle@remax.net

Robert White - Retired

98 Washburn St.
Caribou, ME 04736

E-Mail: rwhite03@maine.rr.com